About this Game (25)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Le Pot de Chambre: Sedan 1870, a new game on the battle that extinguished the Second French Empire.

Napoleon surrenders his army to Wilhelm & Bismark at sedan. Hello fellow wargamers. My name is Ray and I'm an aspiring game designer cu…

Started by Ray

0 Jun 27, 2016

VCS Salerno

If you pre ordered and have your CC info up to date you probably already received your game. Online sales in early January. The game will h…

Started by Nate

67 Feb 14, 2016
Reply by Nate

A new Tactical Board Game WW2 is coming up!

Hi All!   May I introduce a new WW2 Tactical Wargame called Fatherland - Red Horizon 41   You can find our trailer on our youtube channel:…

Started by Wolfgang K.

1 Jan 11, 2016
Reply by Wolfgang K.

NGP '85 and beyond

North North German Plain '85 next on the list of AARs. Also, I'm creating a new website to host HPS Campaign and Matrix series games. Not m…

Started by Craig68x

0 Jul 15, 2013

OCS and Combat style / mode

OCS: Overrun or Combat in the Combat Phase? Which do you prefer and why? When is one preferable over the other?

Started by Kev

6 Aug 16, 2012
Reply by David Mignerey

OCS

Guys,  How do we find FTF opponents for OCS games? I spoke to the designer once and he could not help. Or  anyone want to attempt DAK 2 or…

Started by Bruce Chamberlain

6 Apr 12, 2012
Reply by Nathan

ASL Rule Blocked LOS

How much of the object do you have to see on the other side of the string to convence yourself and your opponent that LOS is blocked? ASLRB…

Started by Kenny Smith

0 Mar 31, 2012

OCS Gamers Guide

Learning OCS can be a bit daunting to new players.  We’ve probably all met other gamers who say that they have just never got into the syst…

Started by Mark Milke

6 Mar 21, 2012
Reply by Mark Milke

What would be your Ultimate Gaming Experience ?

I have dreamed for many years of being part of a group of war gamers who were all playing the same huge game, but at different levels, yet…