The ASLSK3 Rulebook states a Gun?MA cannot IF during DFPh unless the target is adjacent or same hex.

Why is it ONLY the DFPh?

Were is this located in the ASL Rulebook?

Does this only apply to SK rules?

Can a AFV IF at a GUN more than one hex away during it's movement Phase or DFPhase?

I'm as lost as last year's easter egg on this one.

Views: 172

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

You can IF during your PFPh during the opponents MPh at a target more than one hex away but only at adjacent hexes during the DFPh.  In some ways similar to Final Fire.  No rulebook handy. 

Your mom ate my rulebook...

RSS

Help Center

Latest Activity

Greg Blanchett commented on Nate's group Victory in the West series and related games
"VCS Kharkov is now up for pre-order with MMP...…"
yesterday
Kevin Kinsel and Stephen P Van Hoak are now friends
yesterday
Tom Bell is now a member of ConsimWorld
Tuesday
Markm1767 posted photos
Monday
Profile IconCorey and BoardTactical joined ConsimWorld
Sunday
BoardTactical joined Bill Wood's group
Thumbnail

Victory Games

All Things Victory Games - the SPI/AH hybrid of the mid to late 80s.
Sunday
BoardTactical joined Alfonso Velasco's group
Sunday
BoardTactical joined Brian Blad's group
Thumbnail

East Front Series -- GMT

This is the place to talk about strategy, tactics, etc. for the EFS games created by Vance!
Sunday

Events

Members

CSW Related Links

Please be sure to check-out these CSW services.

© 2017   Created by John Kranz.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service