The ASLSK3 Rulebook states a Gun?MA cannot IF during DFPh unless the target is adjacent or same hex.

Why is it ONLY the DFPh?

Were is this located in the ASL Rulebook?

Does this only apply to SK rules?

Can a AFV IF at a GUN more than one hex away during it's movement Phase or DFPhase?

I'm as lost as last year's easter egg on this one.

Views: 250

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

You can IF during your PFPh during the opponents MPh at a target more than one hex away but only at adjacent hexes during the DFPh.  In some ways similar to Final Fire.  No rulebook handy. 

Your mom ate my rulebook...

RSS

Help Center

Latest Activity

John Garrett is now a member of ConsimWorld
Monday
Joseph replied to Chuang Shyue Chou's discussion What are you reading?
"Read: "The Praetorian Guard: A History of Rome's Elite Special Forces" by Sandra…"
Saturday
Eric Walters left a comment for PAUL BRETT
"Welcome, Paul, to the CONSIMWORLD Website!  Hope you find all things Waterloo here.  If…"
Oct 11
PAUL BRETT is now a member of ConsimWorld
Oct 9
Gian Carlo Ceccoli posted a blog post

Aegean Strike

Ieri sera, seconda sessione dedicata al titolo Aegean strike - Victory Games; titolo datato ma…See More
Oct 5
Gian Carlo Ceccoli added a discussion to the group A.S.G.S.
Thumbnail

SMGC 2019

Entro Ottobre, le prime anticipazioni sull'evento clou della ASGS!!!!See More
Oct 5
Gian Carlo Ceccoli commented on Gian Carlo Ceccoli's blog post GC's war room
"Ieri sera, seconda sessione dedicata al titolo Aegean strike - Victory Games; titolo datato ma…"
Oct 5
Steve K commented on Steve K's blog post Games I'm Playing 2018
"Played a little Air War DG game, Cactus Air Force. Plays quick, cool airplane counters, …"
Oct 2

Events

Members

CSW Related Links

Please be sure to check-out these CSW services.

© 2018   Created by John Kranz.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service