The ASLSK3 Rulebook states a Gun?MA cannot IF during DFPh unless the target is adjacent or same hex.

Why is it ONLY the DFPh?

Were is this located in the ASL Rulebook?

Does this only apply to SK rules?

Can a AFV IF at a GUN more than one hex away during it's movement Phase or DFPhase?

I'm as lost as last year's easter egg on this one.

Views: 205

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

You can IF during your PFPh during the opponents MPh at a target more than one hex away but only at adjacent hexes during the DFPh.  In some ways similar to Final Fire.  No rulebook handy. 

Your mom ate my rulebook...

RSS

Help Center

Latest Activity

Leo Zappa and usrlocal are now friends
5 hours ago
Eric Walters and Donald Johnson are now friends
6 hours ago
Donald Johnson joined John Kranz's group
Thumbnail

CSW Expo Attendees

Whether you previously attended CSW Expo or will be attending CSW Expo 2013, we invite you to join…See More
6 hours ago
Donald Johnson joined Joe Steadman's group
Thumbnail

Bulge or Bust

For those of use who are addicted to gaming and studying the Ardennes Offensive....
6 hours ago
Donald Johnson joined Chuck S.'s group
Thumbnail

All things SPI

Dedicated to the old school game titles by SPI!
6 hours ago
Donald Johnson joined Dan Stueber's group
Thumbnail

The European Theater of Operations

A group for all the games that cover the ETO during World War 2. Add your favorite.
6 hours ago
Donald Johnson joined Eric Walters's group
Thumbnail

All That is Avalon Hill

Recalling everything that was the old Avalon Hill Game Company and playing the new stuff since…See More
6 hours ago
Donald Johnson joined Kim Meints's group
Thumbnail

All Things Victory Point Games

Discussion of all the games in the VPG line up
6 hours ago

Events

Members

CSW Related Links

Please be sure to check-out these CSW services.

© 2018   Created by John Kranz.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service