The ASLSK3 Rulebook states a Gun?MA cannot IF during DFPh unless the target is adjacent or same hex.

Why is it ONLY the DFPh?

Were is this located in the ASL Rulebook?

Does this only apply to SK rules?

Can a AFV IF at a GUN more than one hex away during it's movement Phase or DFPhase?

I'm as lost as last year's easter egg on this one.

Views: 173

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

You can IF during your PFPh during the opponents MPh at a target more than one hex away but only at adjacent hexes during the DFPh.  In some ways similar to Final Fire.  No rulebook handy. 

Your mom ate my rulebook...

RSS

Help Center

Latest Activity

Joseph replied to Chuang Shyue Chou's discussion What are you reading?
"Read: "Ararat" by Christopher Golden. A novel on the biblical Ark. A earthquake revels a…"
24 minutes ago
Brian Herr is now a member of ConsimWorld
yesterday
Donald Egan and BoardTactical are now friends
Saturday
Emery Makany is now a member of ConsimWorld
Friday
RandyT0001 joined Jo Bader's group
Thumbnail

Hexdraw Users

a place to discuss which new graphics are needed to realize your MapsSee More
Friday
Jim Thomas updated their profile
Friday
Patrick Lewis is now a member of ConsimWorld
Apr 19
Donald Egan updated their profile
Apr 16

Events

Members

CSW Related Links

Please be sure to check-out these CSW services.

© 2017   Created by John Kranz.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service