The official social platform for ConsimWorld
Curious about this. Previously, I've had group invites that I didn't want to join, but had to join
(and be accepted) in order to clear the reminder. Unfortunately, I'm sitting on one for months
now, that the person who made the invite never signed back on. How do I delete this?