the LOS rules for slopes and brown hex sides come in to disagreements often.
the examples of play card does not show any slope attacks.. I have a question for members here that play the Game Panzerblitz....on Board #1 at hex # V-9 to U-7 ....counting the lettered hex as 0 and then across....can direct fire happen between those two hexes? or does the Brown Hex side at the bottom of V-9 prevent it?
attached is a photo. there is a Russin SU85 in the hex now but there was a German Engineers unit there. what do you think?